Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Meeting with My Maker: Hotel Paranormal by NYT & USA BestSelling Author Calinda B

Meeting with My Maker: Hotel Paranormal


New York Times & USA Today Best Selling Author

Calinda B

Haunted by memories of her father, snatched from her life when she was a child, Annora is numb to life’s pleasures. When her mother insists she accompany her to Hotel Paranormal, Annora resists mightily. She doesn’t believe in anything paranormal or supernatural.

Mac Bhriain McCarrion, an immortal shadow specter, is in trouble. Recently released from captivity in a jinn jar, he’s eager to partake in whatever vices he can get his hands on, get rocking with a female or two, and get on his way. When he finds our there’s a bounty on his head, he escapes to Hotel Paranormal, eager to pursue his plans, as long as no humans are involved. But then he meets Annora.
He wants to bed her. 
She doesn't believe he exists.
It's a match made in hell. Can they possibly find love, or anything resembling love?
Fans of Christine Feehan, Gena Showalter and Sherrilyn Kenyon will love Meeting with My Maker, a hot new paranormal romance by NYT bestselling author Calinda B

PREORDER it on Amazon! 
Releases October 26th!

About the Author

Calinda B is an award winning, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who crafts paranormal, sci-fi and contemporary romance novels. An avid adventurer and outdoor enthusiast with a quirky sense of humor, she's always finding ways to torture her characters, and to entertain her long time love, her two cats or her kids and friends. She lives in the breathtaking Pacific Northwest, a place that soothes her soul and gives her plenty of time to write, scuba dive, work, write, bike ride, write, kayak, write and write some more.

With umpteen books roaming the universe and more in her head, you can find her at www.calindab.com.  

No comments:

Post a Comment