Friday, October 27, 2017

Acceptance - Choices Series - Book 3 written by Sheila Bliss

 Acceptance (Choices Series Book 3)

Written by Sheila Bliss

Vanessa carries the burden of her brutal assault alone. Will accepting the path she’s chosen help her accept her past?

Kieran struggles accepting the lie from his past. Fighting for acceptance, Kieran’s anger holds him hostage with serious consequences.

Paul struggles to accept the mistakes of his past when he meets an alluring woman. He launches head first into a heated affair, despite dangerous warnings, with a woman whose enigmatic smile is as much alluring as it is deceiving.

Summer has the power to destroy them all.

Will Acceptance build the bridge to love?

Acceptance, book three in the Choices series, is written as a standalone.

 Purchase on Amazon

Other books in the series by Sheila Bliss

About the Author

Sheila is a true believer in feeling the fear and doing it anyway. Her books are a true testament to that fact taking a huge leap of faith and making a major career change to follow her passion for writing.

She lives on the East Coast very close to the city she loves so much with her patient, supportive, husband and three even more supportive teenagers.

She fills her day with crazy ideas, great friends, family and lots and lots of little people she absolutely adores.

YouTube Video for Choices

No comments:

Post a Comment