About Stacy Eaton

Stacy Eaton is a USA Today Best Selling author and began her writing career in October of 2010. Stacy took an early retirement from law enforcement after over fifteen years of service in 2016, with her last three years in investigations and crime scene investigation to write full time.

Stacy resides in southeastern Pennsylvania with her husband, who works in law enforcement, and her teen daughter who is working toward her second degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do and on the choral and cheerleading squads at school. She also has a son who is currently serving in the United States Navy.

Stacy is very involved in Domestic Violence Awareness and served on the Board of Directors for her local Domestic Violence Center for three years.

To find out more about the books written by Stacy Eaton
Please visit her new website:

Books by Stacy Eaton:

My Blood Runs Blue
Blue Blood for Life
Garda ~ Welcome to the Realm

Whether I'll Live or Die
Liveon ~ No Evil

Barbara's Plea

Second Shield
Second Shield II: The Return
 You're Not Alone
 Finding the Strength
Six Days of Memories
Distorted Loyalties 

The Heal Me Series (Fan Fiction)
Based on Melissa Foster's Remington Series
Cured by Love, Heal Me Series, Book 1
Revived by Love, Heal Me Series Book 2
Mended by Love, Heal Me Series, Book 3

 The Celebration Series:
Tangled in Tinsel, Book 1
Tears to Cheers, Book 2
Heathens to Hearts, Book 3
Rainbows Bring Riches, Book 4
Sweet as Sugar, Book 5
Making Mom Mad, Book 6
Sparklers or Spankings, Book 7
Raffles to Rattles, Book 8
Flirting with Fireworks, Book 9
Working with Wheels, Book 10
Masquerading at Midnight, Book 11
Blessings & Beans, Book 12
Velvet & Vows, Book 13 (Dec 2018) 

The Sometimes Series:
Sometimes You Win, Book 1
Sometimes You Lose, Book 2
Sometimes You Play the Game, Book 3

The Pleasure Your Fantasies Series:
(Spin off of Celebration Series)
Mistletoe Fantasies, Book 1
Whispered Fantasies, Book 2 (2018)